Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Portland (Updated 8 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From NE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 17 Feb, Sun 43 / 30 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 43 / 33 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 42 / 37 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 44 / 31 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 45 / 28 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 44 / 33 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 43 / 35 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 43 / 32 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 43 / 31 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue

    Comments