Weather in Portland (Updated 15 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    32 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From E at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.27 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    32 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 8 Dec, Thu 32 / 30 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 40 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 46 / 41 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 46 / 39 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 43 / 33 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 34 / 29 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 30 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 38 / 32 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 39 / 34 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments