Weather in Portland (Updated 19 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From SSE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 26 May, Fri 86 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 90 / 70 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 89 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 84 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 82 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 82 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 78 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments