Weather in Portland (Updated 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From NNE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 70 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 62 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 86 / 62 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 89 / 67 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 92 / 74 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 93 / 73 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 92 / 73 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 91 / 72 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 92 / 72 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments