Weather in Portland (Updated 9 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From SE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    5.06 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 24 Jan, Tue 45 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 45 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 31 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 47 / 31 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 46 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 46 / 32 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 46 / 34 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 45 / 35 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 45 / 36 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments