Weather in Portland (Updated 23 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From NNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Portland

      • 29 Sep, Thu 82 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 78 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 84 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 62 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 86 / 64 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 80 / 58 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments